From the National Agricultural Library. A primary public source for world-wide access to agricultural information encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines, including animal and veterinary sciences, entomology, plant sciences, forestry, aquaculture and fisheries, farming and farming systems, agricultural economics, extension and education, food and human nutrition, and earth and environmental sciences. Articles must be requested from a librarian via firstname.lastname@example.org.
Peer-reviewed articles from the American Fisheries Society. **The articles you search for here are not free but the library can get them for you. Email the details(article title, date, journal, author) of those you are interested in reading to email@example.com.
The collection contains aquatic science related full-text articles, granular access to figures and tables within articles, and the entire range of bibliographic records from Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA). Subject coverage includes: Aquaculture, Aquatic organisms, Aquatic pollution, Brackish water environments, Conservation, Environmental quality, Fisheries, Freshwater environments, Limnology, Marine biotechnology, Marine environments, Meteorology, Oceanography, Policy and legislation, and Wildlife management.
Free peer-reviewed scientific articles in all areas of medical research and biology. Includes fisheries and aquatic sciences, zoology and animal science, and nursing. The search box is in the top left corner.
A peer-reviewed journal published by The Wildlife Society. **The articles you search for here are not free. Email the details (article title, date, journal and author) of those you are interested in reading to firstname.lastname@example.org.
2,500 full-text magazines, newspapers, books, and transcript titles, plus a collection of over 7 million maps, pictures, weblinks, and audio/video files. Titles cover a wide range of subjects including business, education, health, language arts, sciences, social sciences, and many others.
A mobile version of eLibrary is now available. Direct your Smartphone or Tablet browser to http://m.elibrary.bigchalk.com and authenticate via your account username and password.