Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Use your username (last name + last 4 digits of your Student ID) and network password if you are off campus.

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New Trial
Find global information on topics related to business, economics, education, government, health, international studies, politics, science, social issues, sports, STEM and more from a variety of news media featuring newspapers, videos and web-only content.
New Trial
The Bellingham Herald is available in text or image format via the BTC Library subscription with NewsBank. Trial access is available through December 2020.
New
Films on Demand Science Collection offers over 7,500 streaming videos in these science subject areas: Biology, Earth Science, Engineering, Environmental Science, Geography, Mathematics, and Physical Sciences.
New Trial
Search more than 30 years of Seattle area history with The Seattle Times Integrated Collection. With coverage from 1985 – current, the Collection contains full-color newspaper pages, individual full-text articles and content only published online.
New
New Trial
Explore and research topics across Washington State. This resource contains news sources from across the state including: the Bellingham Herald, Chinook Observer, Chronicle, Columbian, Daily Herald, Daily News, Daily Record, Daily World, Kitsap Sun, News Tribune, The Olympian, Seattle Times, Spokesman-Review, Tri-City Herald, Yakima Herald-Republic and more.
Loading...
Loading...

Loading...
title
Loading...