Please see our web page for complete hours information.
EMAIL: library@btc.edu
PHONE: 360.752.8383
Credo Reference searches approximately 2,119,628 full text articles in 766 titles from 102 publishers. Broad subject coverage includes current and historical information in the sciences, humanities, and social sciences.
All of the Library's databases from EBSCO can be searched at once, including Business, Nursing, Engineering articles... and more!
This group of full-text databases provide access to articles from newspapers, magazines, and technical and research journals. A great place to start your research.
2,500 full-text magazines, newspapers, books, and transcript titles, plus a collection of over 7 million maps, pictures, weblinks, and audio/video files. Titles cover a wide range of subjects including business, education, health, language arts, sciences, social sciences, and many others.
A simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. BTC Library may have access to some of the articles you find here.
The Library also has databases for cross-disciplinary research. Go to our A to Z list of databases and sort by subject in the top left.
An Interlibrary Loan (ILL) is when one library borrows an item from another library for use by a library patron. ILL is available to BTC Faculty, staff, and students. If you have found an article that is perfect for your research and it is not available in full text, or if you need a book that is not in the BTC Library collection, this may be the way to get it.